listening booth
featured artists
contact us

"Liquid" is a collection of 11 original songs (fusing elements of pop, rock, alternative & euro) all written and produced by Shawn Winstian and Shane Condo, featuring performances by the artists who have designed a decade.

Highlights include...the 70's inspired "Flashback", featuring former Expose' powerhouse Gioia Bruno getting "retro-active", the Euro-laced "Dust Off And Dance", featuring pop singing sensation Tiffany, the "queen of hearts" herself Stacey Q, taking you on the ultimate joyride with the alternative/pop driven "Trip", as well as a duet with Hydra's own Shane Condo on the seductive, uptempo "Euphoria". Liquid also features the soon to be diva"esque" anthem "The Good Girls Have Gone To Bed", featuring Gioia, Jade Starling and Kim Esty.

Track Listing as follows:
(click on title for Mp3 clip)

1. Flashback (featuring Gioia)
2. Trip (featuring Stacey Q)
3. Intervention *
4. Dust Off and Dance (featuring Tiffany)
5. Obsessive Compulsive *
6. Contagious (featuring Kim Esty)
7. Good To Go *
8. Tempted (featuring Nic Kat)
9. Euphoria (featuring Stacey Q) *
10. Voices In My Head *
11. The Good Girls Have Gone To Bed
(featuring Gioia, Jade Starling & Kim Esty)

* featuring Shane Condo

Order the Debut CD
USPS shipping within the Continental US. Email us directly for shipping costs outside the US and overseas.
Check out our MySpace page
Guffco Check out our MySpace page